Home > #2, Media diary > Blog #2 – Weekend of January 7-10

Blog #2 – Weekend of January 7-10

I spent most of this weekend snowboarding at Keystone, so I had personal interactions with my friends that I went up with, but mostly the weekend was devoted to entertainment. I had personal interactions with a friend from DU on Friday, and I met his friend who goes to CU Boulder, since he was driving us. That night I spent more time at DU interacting with friend in Centennial Halls, since I live in JMAC. Saturday morning I was on my way back to Keystone with my two DU friends who are from Montana. It was a much busier day on the mountain, so I had much more interaction with strangers on the lift line and while hiking up to the bowls. That Saturday night I again interacted with friends in Halls, so looking at the weekend as a whole I guess I did have a combination of entertainment and personal interactions. Sunday was devoted to sleeping, and then traveling downtown on the light rail to buy a helmet. I interacted with people on the train, and in the stores I went to. Finally, Monday was devoted more to personal interactions during the school day, since the entertainment cannot come before school!

 

Categories: #2, Media diary Tags:
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a comment