Home > #2, Media diary > My Media Diary

My Media Diary

Friday
8-12: texted SO; called Dad, Mom, and Grandparents;
texted sister, roommate, friends; checked email;
watched T.V.

4-6: watched some more T.V.

Saturday
6-8: texted; made plans via telephone with friends

Sunday
11-1: checked email; talked to SO on the phone
2-4: sporadic texting and facebooking to avoid homework

Monday
7-8: checked email and Blackboard
10-3: responded to emails to confirm and rearrange
appointments
6-10: watched trashy T.V.

While I tend to devote most of my time to personal interactions, I notice that I spend almost just as much time making arrangements for personal interactions via text (mainly) or email. As for my trashy T.V. habit, I have been partaking in that pastime with my roommate whom I just found shares the same interest. Score! So I suppose I have been combining media entertainment with personal interactions as well.

Categories: #2, Media diary Tags: ,
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

