Home > #2, Media diary > Media Diary

Media Diary

Media diary:

Thursday

5-8 Texted friends, and talked on the phone with friend.

Friday

11-1 Went on Facebook and looked up product on the internet.

6-9 Watched tv (movie on tv)

Texted throughout the day about 5x per hour. Also checked email on phone roughly 5x during the course of the day.

Saturday

230-9 Watched football games all day long, and watched the Seahawks get their greatest postseason victory yet.  Go Seattle Seahawks! I also took an hour intermission to go to gymnastic meet.

Texted throughout the day about 3x texts per hour, also checked email on phone roughly 5x during the course of the day.

Sunday

10-11 Talked on phone with mom and friend.

12-2 Went on internet to look up hw and go on Facebook.

3-4 Played video game with neighbor.

4-6 Watched the Eagles lose their football game.

8-1030 Watched The Fighter on my computer.

11-12 Went on Facebook.

Texted throughout the day about 3x texts per hour, also checked email on phone roughly 5x during the course of the day.

Monday

11-12 Went on Facebook and computer to do hw because both professors for the day cancelled class due to snow! Snow Day!

6-9 Watched Oregon vs. Auburn for the NCAA football championship.   

Reflection

This couple of days was mainly entertainment related, then personal interactions, and lastly work associated. This was due to I think being the first week back from school. I have not been able to attend one of my four classes because I was not registered yet and my other two classes have not given any homework yet. So, I am having an easy transition from being on break not doing much to being back in school. This weekend was a kind of slow weekend as well; most of my friends went to the mountains so I had to entertain myself somehow during the day. So I chose to watch TV and go on the computer quite a bit, more than usual. When I was on break those two things helped pass time, seeing as how I could not find a job over break. Although during the evenings my phone doubles up as my computer on wheels and my  network to the rest of the world.

Categories: #2, Media diary Tags:
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

